County Commission

The Bibb County Commission is comprised of five commissioners who represent the five commission districts.  The chairmanship rotates once every nine and one-half months between the commissions. The commission meets at 6:00 p.m. on the second and fourth Monday of each month.

The current Bibb County commissioners are:

District 1 Keefe Burt

District 2 Charles Caddell

District 3 Sammy Holdsambeck, Chairman

District 4 James Kelly

District 5 Rodney Stabler

(Click on the commissioners above to send them a message)

Phone (205) 926-3114 | Privacy Policy
157 S.W. Davidson Drive, Centreville, AL 35042
Copyright © 2019 - Bibb County, Alabama
Website designed and developed by Ingenuity, Inc.